Contact Us      Employment      
 

Contact York Downs Golf & Country Club – Private Toronto Golf Clubs


Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

 
         

Office:

P. (905) 477-3105
F. (905) 477-0989
 

Pro Shop:

P. (905) 477-2977
F. (905) 477-5216
 

Turf Care:

P. (905) 477-3092
F. (905) 477-8869

  
 




Staff Contacts:

Diane Cave

Exec. Assistant to the President
P. Extension 237
E. DCave@yorkdowns.com
 

Liz McDowell

Chief Financial Officer
P. Extension 229
E. LMcDowell@yorkdowns.com
     

Ian Crebbin

Golf Professional
E. IanCrebbin@yorkdowns.com
 

Manuel Fernandes

Golf Course Superintendent
E. Manuelyd@rogers.com
     

Michael Rosano

Executive Chef
P. Extension 230
E. MRosano@yorkdowns.com
 

Carmen Amato

Clubhouse Manager
P. Extension 226
E. CAmato@yorkdowns.com
     

Brynn Labbett

Catering & Event Manager/Reservations
P. Extension 236
E. BLabbett@yorkdowns.com
 

Michael Stubbs

Membership & Marketing Manager
P. Extension 225
E. mstubbs@yorkdowns.com

 

Lianna Edwards

Website Administrator
P. Extension 221
E. ledwards@yorkdowns.com