Contact Us      Shareholders      Employment      
  

Contact Us


Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We look forward to hearing from you!

 
         

Office:

P. (905) 477-3105
F. (905) 477-0989
 

Pro Shop:

P. (905) 477-2977
F. (905) 477-5216
 

Turf Care:

P. (905) 477-3092
F. (905) 477-8869

  
 




Staff Contacts:


Liz McDowell

Chief Operating Officer 
P. Extension 229
E. lmcdowell@yorkdowns.com
 


Carmen Amato

Clubhouse Manager
P. Extension 226
E. camato@yorkdowns.com
     


Ian Crebbin

Golf Professional
P. 905-477-2977
E. iancrebbin@yorkdowns.com
 


Manuel Fernandes

Golf Course Superintendent
P. 905-477-3092
E. mfernandes@yorkdowns.com
     


Brynn Labbett

Food & Beverage Manager
P. Extension 236
E: blabbett@yorkdowns.com 
 


Cristina Lenza

Head Chef
P. Extension 230
E: clenza@yorkdowns.com
     


Michael Stubbs

Membership & Marketing Manager
P. Extension 225
E: mstubbs@yorkdowns.com 
 


Diane Cave

Exec. Assistant to President
P. Extension 237
E: dcave@yorkdowns.com

 

Zain Mitha

Facilities Maintenence Supervisor
P. Extension 257
E. zmitha@yorkdowns.com
   

Lianna Edwards

Website Administrator
P. Extension 221
E. ledwards@yorkdowns.com